SEO

SEO stands for search engine optimization and is the practice of tweaking your website to help its content rank well in organic results. When creating my website, I will be sure to include SEO because it will be a great advantage not only to me but to my users as well. The first way I plan to use SEO will be in responsive design, responsive design means making sure the website it is compatible with different devices such as phones and tablets. It also means making sure your website is easy to interact with, according to 5 SEO Strategies Every Company Needs to Master you want your users to be able to interact, share, and link the website. The second SEO strategy I will use is quality links, I will make sure I have created content that people find interesting and want to read. I will use social media almost as a pilot test to network with family and friends to get feedback on the website.  The third and final strategy I will use is google authorship, google authorship is a way to link content you create with a Google+ profile. This will help influence page rand and also help authors claim their authorship. Overall, I think these are the three most important tips every company needs to know in order for their website to be successful

Leave a Reply

