Domain Names

For my domain name, I want something professional and represents me well, at first I when creating my website I tried my name Amari Armour but it was already taken. Then I tried my middle name and Armour and that was taken as well so I know I had to get creative after trying various sorts of initials and acronyms I finally found the domain amarimarmour. In the future, I think I will buy a domain for both business and personal use just because I think the domains appear more professional and for future business ventures and potential clients I want to appear professional as possible. I will also buy my domain for branding purposes as well, I want to eventually own my own company and I would for my brand and website to have the same name so the company will be uniform. As far as hosting goes, for the best quality website I will pay for hosting because like I stated above I want my website to be professional as possible. Not saying that free hosting is bad quality because there are some nice one out there but they are not really what I am looking for.

Leave a Reply

